• Leduc County


    Local, Municipal and Regional Public Administration-Other Local, Municipal and Regional Public Administration

    About Us

    Leduc County is a rural municipality located south of the City of Edmonton. Since its incorporation in 1963, the county has been a great place to live, work, play and do business!

    The county provides diverse options for its more than 13,000 residents, including acreage living, urban communities, and a variety of farm operations. Residents have easy access to amenities, with the following communities within its borders:
    - City of Leduc
    - Town of Beaumont
    - Town of Calmar
    -Town of Devon
    - Town of Thorsby
    - Village of Warburg


    Gallery Image 1456244954-927w_287h_landscapebarncanola.jpg
    Gallery Image 1456244954-1017w_315h_eveningskylake.jpg
    Gallery Image 12496317_1556314827812016_6668090305375340757_o.jpg
    Gallery Image 1435094230-940w_dsc_0103.jpg
    Gallery Image 1435094230-940w_ldoerr.jpg
    Gallery Image 1435094232-940w_dtomaszeski.jpg
    Gallery Image 1435094232-940w_lborowic1.jpg


    Firefighters (paid on-call)
    Now recruiting paid on-call firefightersPaid on-call firefighters provide fire and rescue services throughout Leduc County and in neighbouring communities. They respond to emergency calls including, but not limited to, residential, rural and industrial fire calls, vehicle collisions, and airport response. Leduc County Fire Services is now recruiting paid on-call firefighters in the Calmar, New ...read more
    Phone:(780) 955-3555
    Fax:(780) 955-3444
  • Upcoming Events



  • New Members