Skip to content

Devon Chamber Board of Directors

The Chamber’s Board of Directors helps to set the strategic direction of the Chamber and ensure that the Chamber’s programs and services meet the needs of members.

President:  Blake Adams, Maverick Fire and Safety

blake@mavericksafetysupplies.ca / president@devonchamber.ca

(780) 987-8310

 

Vice President:  Chris Scheele, Forerunner Financial

chris@forerunnerfinancial.ca / vp@devonchamber.ca
(780) 987-5177

 

Treasurer:  John Fairhead, Fairhead & Associates

jgfairhead@shaw.ca / treasurer@devonchamber.ca

(780) 868-4402

 

Secretary:  Chad Griffith, Renaissance Industrial Ltd.

cgriffith@renaissance-industrial.ca / secretary@devonchamber.ca

(780) 987-5177

 

Director: Justin Williams, Canadian Energy Museum

director@canadianenergymuseum.ca

(780) 987-4323

 

Director: Jason Porter, Flatline Transport Inc.

jason@flatlinetransport.ca

(780) 987-5177

 

Director: Juston Porter, Jade Plumbing & Heating Ltd.

Jadeplumbing6@gmail.com

(780) 987-5177

Director: Tanya Hugh, Town of Devon

thugh@devon.ca

(780) 987-8302

Dew Leaf
Lichen Tree

Henry Hancock

Here is the info about the photo. Here is the info about the photo. Here is the info about the photo. Here is the info about the photo. Here is the info about the photo. Here is the info about the photo. Here is the info about the photo. Here is the info about the photo. Here is the info about the photo.

Here is the info about the photo. Here is the info about the photo. Here is the info about the photo. Here is the info about the photo. Here is the info about the photo. Here is the info about the photo.

name@info.com

Photo 2

Joe Johnson

Here is the info about the photo. Here is the info about the photo. Here is the info about the photo. Here is the info about the photo. Here is the info about the photo. Here is the info about the photo. Here is the info about the photo. Here is the info about the photo. Here is the info about the photo.

Here is the info about the photo. Here is the info about the photo. Here is the info about the photo. Here is the info about the photo. Here is the info about the photo. Here is the info about the photo.

name@info.com