Skip to content

Devon Chamber Board of Directors

The Chamber’s Board of Directors helps to set the strategic direction of the Chamber and ensure that the Chamber’s programs and services meet the needs of members.

President:  Blake Adams, Maverick Fire and Safety

blake@mavericksafetysupplies.ca / president@devonchamber.ca

(780)-850-5934

 

Vice President:  Chad Griffith, Renaissance Industrial Ltd.

cgriffith@renaissance-industrial.ca / secretary@devonchamber.ca

(780) 987-5177

 

Treasurer:  John Fairhead, Fairhead & Associates

jgfairhead@shaw.ca / treasurer@devonchamber.ca

(780) 868-4402

 

Secretary: Jason Porter, Flatline Transport Inc.

jason@flatlinetransport.ca

(780) 987-5177

 

Director: Ben Gronberg, Town of Devon

bgronberg@devon.ca

(780)-987-8310

 

Director: Clare Tolchard, Kookum Clara's Custom Designs

catolchard@gmail.com

(780) 720-8236

 

Director: Danni Cailliau, Canadian Energy Museum

director@canadianenergymuseum.ca

(780) 987-4323

 

Director: Kathy Kowalczyk, Servus Credit Union - Devon

kathy.kowalczyk@servus.ca

(780) 638-7210

 

Director: Juston Porter, Jade Plumbing & Heating Ltd.

Jadeplumbing6@gmail.com

(780) 987-5177

 

Director: Tanya Hugh, Town of Devon

thugh@devon.ca

(780) 987-8310