Skip to content

Chamber Team

Jennifer-Garries800x600

For Chamber partnerships + stakeholder relations contact:

Jennifer Garries, Executive Director
jgarries@yourchamber.ca

Jessica-Roth800x600

For communications, member promotions + media contact:

Jessica Roth, Director of Communications
jroth@yourchamber.ca

Tracy-Hartfelder800x600

For events + sponsorship opportunities, contact:

Tracy Hartfelder, Events Manager
thartfelder@yourchamber.ca

Caitlin-Stringer800x600

For accounts + Commissioner for Oaths contact:

Caitlin Stringer, Accounting Coordinator
cstringer@yourchamber.ca

DSC_7855 wip 2

For Leduc region membership contact:

Rusty Livingston, Member Relations Manager 
rlivingston@yourchamber.ca

Melanie

For marketing + design contact:

Melanie Kremp, Marketing Specialist

mkremp@yourchamber.ca

Karsten

For regional tourism, contact:

Karsten Sturmay, Regional Promotion Coordinator

ksturmay@yourchamber.ca

Screen Shot 2021-08-17 at 2.01.49 PM

For Wetaskiwin region membership contact:

Jamie Mantie, Member Relations Manager 
jmantie@yourchamber.ca