Skip to content

Chamber Team

Jen 2021-01

For Chamber partnerships + stakeholder relations contact:

Jennifer Garries, Executive Director
jgarries@yourchamber.ca

Jess 2021-02

For communications, member promotions + media contact:

Jessica Roth, Director of Communications
jroth@yourchamber.ca

Tracy 2021-04

For events + sponsorship opportunities, contact:

Tracy Hartfelder, Events Manager
thartfelder@yourchamber.ca

Caitlin 2021

For accounts + Commissioner for Oaths contact:

Caitlin Stringer, Accounting Coordinator
cstringer@yourchamber.ca

Rusty2021-09-10

For Leduc region membership contact:

Rusty Livingston, Member Relations Manager 
rlivingston@yourchamber.ca

Jamie 2021-05

For Wetaskiwin region membership contact:

Jamie Mantie, Member Relations Manager 
jmantie@yourchamber.ca

Pam 2021-07

For office + accounting management contact:

Pam Meurs, Office + Accounting Manager
pmeurs@yourchamber.ca

Melanie 2021-06

For marketing + design contact:

Melanie Kremp, Marketing Specialist

mkremp@yourchamber.ca

Richard 2021-09

For business support + government Relations, contact:

Richard Horncastle, Business Support + Government Relations

rhorncastle@yourchamber.ca