• Skilled experts combined with an "open-door" approach make the Leduc Chamber team your best resource for all your business needs. Contact us today.

  •  

     

     

     

     

     

    For Chamber partnerships + stakeholder relations contact:

    Jennifer Garries, Executive Director
    jgarries@yourchamber.ca

  •  

     

     

     

     

     

    For Membership services, promotions + media contact:

    Jessica Roth, Membership & Marketing Coordinator
    jroth@yourchamber.ca

  •  

     

     

     

     

     

     

    For events + sponsorship opportunities, contact:

    Tracy Hartfelder, Events Coordinator
    thartfelder@yourchamber.ca

  •  

     

     

     

     

     

    For graphic design + marketing contact:

    Meaghan Berube, Marketing Specialist

    mberube@yourchamber.ca

  •  

     

     

     

     

     

     

    For questions, admin + Commissioner of Oaths contact:

    Caitlin Stringer, Administrative Assistant

    cstringer@yourchamber.ca

  •  

     

     

     

     

     

     

    For new business, membership + agriculture initiatives contact:

    Pamela Ganske, Business Development

    pganske@yourchamber.ca

  •  

     

     

     

     

     

    For policy inquiries contact:

    Brett Schnell, Planning & Research
    bschnell@yourchamber.ca

  •  

     

     

     

     

     

    For general inquiries contact:

    Heidi Fryer, Administrative Assistant
    hfryer@yourchamber.ca

  • Upcoming Events

     

     

  •  

     

    General Inquiries
    info@leduc-chamber.com
    780.986.5454

  • 410.jpg